Outfits

Stay

Since it’s summer vacation I haven’t seen many of my friends, everyone is visiting the most incredible country’s and I still have to go! But one of my best girlfriends came back, so we immediatly decided to hang out! We had so much fun, it was good to see one of my best friends again after a couple of weeks. After hanging out with her, I had to go to work. So I worked for 4 hours and I was so glad I was done, OMG while writing this I realise I have to go to work today too! I totally forgot about that! After work yesterday, I decided to go to another friend. We had a great night! Now I’m drinking water with lemon and cucumber, and I have to get dressed to go to work today, after work I’m going to friends and we’ll be going out tonight!

Wearing: Jeans-Zara/ Sweater- Gerry Weber/ Shoes- Unisa/ Belt-Primark

foto(12) foto(13) foto(14) foto(15) foto(16) Wfoto(17)

Standaard

Geef een reactie

