Geen categorie

First day

The first day of hell. It was the first day of school, and it being my last year brings much excitment and anxiety. My day started off with a visit to the dentist, not the greatest way to start the day, but after seeing my boyfriend and shopping for school supplies I could smile again (even though this would be hard without visiting the dentist, guess it’s a vicious circel). I chose the perfect moment to go home, cause it started to rain the moment I got on my bike. A couple hours later, it was time to see the horror house aka High School. I was happy to see my friends again after 6 weeks, and I have to admit I’m ready for this schoolyear to start since I’m planning to kick it’s ass! The evening was spent by hanging out with my boyfriend, we’ll probably see a movie or watch The Walking Dead.

I went on a holiday, you can probably tell that by my tan, I’ll schare some pictures later!

This was a easy outfit to put together but it still looks stylish.

Ciao!

 foto 3foto 4foto 1foto 5foto(1)foto(2)foto 2Wearing: Jeans- Zara/ Shoes-Massimo Duti/ Sweater- Zara/ Jewelry- Mommy’s closet/ Scarf- Zara

Standaard

Geef een reactie

