Geen categorie

Younger

I recieved so many weird looks from people looking at my trousers. I guess that because they’re not skinny jeans, my fellow-students are not used to them. But I love these trousers, they’re perfect for those late summer days. I bought them a year ago, but only wore them twice. I wanted it to be simple and comfortable.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetTrousers-Zara/ Shirt- Unkown/ Vest- Zara/Ballerina’s- Unknown

Ciao!

 

 

Standaard

Geef een reactie

