Geen categorie

Dear River

Oh you leather clothing pieces, I love you so much. I paired this leather skirt that I bought for the half of the price (SCORE!), with this cozy white sweater. These are one of my favorite pieces at the moment. I went to school, almost didn’t make it out of there, hanged out with my boyfriend and later went to work. After a big whipped cream explosion at work, I went to a goodbye-party of a friend of mine. He is going to another country for 9 months! I’ll be going out for dinner to a new restaurant with my boyfriend. Also, I have a birthday party later, and I might go out dancing after that!

foto 2 foto 1 Wearing: Skirt- Topshop/ Sweater- Zara

Standaard

Geef een reactie

