Outfits

Get me going

I saw a ray of sunlight and immediately ran outside to make some outfit posts! I’m wearing my new favorite shorts, they’re so comfortable and flowy! I wore them with my mom’s old shirt that I tucked in my shorts, and I completed my look with some wedges!

I went to dinner with my boyfriend last night, we had such an amazing time! We decided to also watch a movie, so we headed back to my place. We watched Godzilla, it was a cool movie if only I hadn’t missed the last half hour. I fell asleep like I always do, haha!

Now, I have to make tons of homework, and go to work later! Have a good day!Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetWearing: Shorts- Zara/ Blouse- Mommy’s Closet/ Shoes- From a Barcelona Market

Standaard

Geef een reactie

