Outfits

Hey!

A little update about what’s going on in my life! I’m very busy with school, since this is my last and most important year of my High School career. My intentions for this blog was to be only a fashion blog, but I’m really excited to show more of my personal interests. Fashion will always be my main interest and main goal for this blog, but I also am very intrigued by the beauty and food world. With an emphasis on clean eating. I also want to make video’s about these subjects. So stay tuned for that!

For now, this is the outfit that I wore on a simple school day. After school I went to my friends horse stable, we layed on grass under the sun and enjoyed the beautiful weather. I wanted to experiment with jean on jean, here is the result! Fun fact: This shirt actually belongs to my brother, it’s a mens shirt! Haha

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetWearing: Jeans- Zara/ Shirt- Chasin/ Belt- Primark/ Necklace- Zara

Standaard

Geef een reactie

