Outfits

White Trash

The 17th of September was a gorgeous day here in Holland, we’re having incredible weather, something we are not used to! On days like this I love to wear some type of layering, so I could take of my blazer whenever I pleased. The thing that I love about this blazer is that it looks expensive, but it costed me onyl 20 euros, for a blazer thats very affordable. My pants were too big for me, but my mom could saw them back to my size with her magical little hands, I’m so luckey to have a mom who is so incredible with a sewingmachine!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetWearing: Blazer- Primark/ Rings- H&M/ Heels- Manfield/ Pants- Marco Pecci

Standaard

Geef een reactie

