Outfits

Calvins

Wearing my Calvin Klein sweater again! I love the hugeness of it and how comfortable it is.

I am so hooked on the Vogue interviews! I have been watching them for a hour now! But I’ll have to stop cause I have to work on some projects and make some homework!

My to do-list is enormous today, I still have to work out, and cook dinner. I’m experimenting with a lot of recipes, I hope to post one of them on here.

How has your day been?

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with b5 presetWearing: Jeans- Zara/ Sweater- Calvin Klein/ Jacket- Massimo Dutti

Standaard

Geef een reactie

