Outfits

In the mood

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

My boyfriend took these pictures, it was a first and I loved working with him like this! It’s saturday morning and this was my look a few days ago! I had an amazing night last night, my friends brother turned 21 so we had to celebrate! We had so much fun, I woke up at 9:30 and went to sleep at 4, so I’m a little sleep deprived, but it was totaly worth it!

I’ll be trying to make more outfitposts and I’ll be making a video tomorrow about the latest trends! SO, don’t forget to check my blog in the up coming days!

ps. I’m sorry for the gloomy pictures! Sun ain’t shinin’.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Standaard

Geef een reactie

